Bi-Weekly Meal Plans

help

  If you’re anything like me, you crave organization, but your mind is too scatter-brained to really focus on any one thing. Something simple can take you more time to complete than it really needs. So, anytime I find a site that has done the organizing for me, I’m in!

Meet Ruth-

RuthProfilePic

I found Ruth’s page thebettermom.com and immediately fell in love! She provides meal plans based on whole and organic foods in a Bi-Weekly format with recipe links, shopping lists and Meal plans (available in printable files), and preparation tips for cutting down time!

  Did you get all of that? And she does even more than that! My life just got easier thanks to her site. And while I can’t always afford the whole foods or organic options, the meal plans are still considerably affordable.

Take a look at the Meal Plan for March 16-29th and see for yourself!

Roasted-Chicken-Chili-grain-free-300x230

http://www.thebettermom.com/2014/03/15/bi-weekly-whole-food-meal-plan-march-16-29/

Now that’s LESS time I spent planning my own shopping list and menu plan and MORE time for doing what I love most, being with my kids! Thank you Ruth for all of your hard work!

Leave a Reply

